Preformed Inducatance Loops

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Installer Newsletter

View Previous Newsletters Here

Find a Distributor

Download Loopalator

 

BD Loops FacebookBD Loops TwitterBD Loops Youtube

BD Loops
8161 Monroe Ave
Stanton, CA 90680

Phone: 714-723-0946
Alt Phone: 714-890-1604
Fax: 714-890-1603

Contact Us Here for General Inquiries

Departments

orders@bdloops.com – A direct link for distributors to send your orders

shipping@bdloops.com – If you have questions about your shipment

ted@bdloops.com - Ted Dickson, Owner/President; Customer Service/Sales/Tech Support

john@bdloops.com – John Brown, General Manager; Customer Service/Sales/Tech Support

vanessa@bdloops.com – Vanessa Wright, Office Manager; Accounts Payables and Receivables

tina@bdloops.com – Tina Dickson, Office Clerk; Accounts Payables and Receivables

brian@bdloops.com – Brian Dirks, Operations Manager; Production, Shipping and Receiving

Proud Member of:
NAFCAIDANOMMAIMSAIPICODAAFA